![Hive of the Eye Tyrant [AFR - 258]](https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0367/3348/5196/files/243021.jpg?v=1747420632)
Hive of the Eye Tyrant [AFR - 258]
$0.61
{{option.name}}:
{{selected_options[option.position]}}
{{value_obj.value}}
Rarity: R #: 258 Creature Type or Sub Type: Land Rules Text Contains: If you control two or more other lands, Hive of the Eye Tyrant enters the battlefield tapped. T: Add B. 3B: Until end of turn, Hive of the Eye Tyrant becomes a 3/3 black Beholder creature with menace and “Whenever this creature attacks, exile target card from defending player’s graveyard.” It’s still a land.
Show More
Show Less